Serving the Dental Community Since 1996

Doctors have been trusting their dental practice transitions to Consani Associates Limited since 1996. We are the largest dental practice brokerage working exclusively in the Pacific Northwest and represent the best in dental practice opportunities in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska and Hawaii.

About Consani Associates, Ltd.

Dental Practice Transitions

Consani Associates Limited currently works with over 1,500 doctors actively looking to practice in the states we serve. We continually recruit new doctors to these areas, through our large and diverse national advertising campaigns.

We match the right doctor with the right practice and make the transition a positive and predictable experience for everyone involved!


General And Specialty Practices For Sale

Select a state below


Testimonials & Samples of Recent Transitions

What Clients Say

It's hard to express in words what the selling of our practice has meant to us. The process of selling took many turns and twists and your skills were invaluable. You are direct, tactful, and knowledgeable and follow through to the end.

Dr. Don Roberts

Consani Team

Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Dirk Peterson Dirk Peterson 866.348.3816 dirk@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

Inland Northwest Dental Conference
Spokane, WA
04/17/2014 - 04/17/2014
2014 Montana Dental Association Annual Meeting
Missoula, MT
05/01/2014 - 05/01/2014
Pacific NW Dental Conference
Bellevue, WA
06/11/2014 - 06/11/2014
Idaho State Dental Association
Sun Valley, ID
07/23/2014 - 07/23/2014