Serving the Dental Community Since 1996
alt

Doctors have been trusting their dental practice transitions to Consani Associates Limited since 1996. We are the largest dental practice brokerage working exclusively in the Pacific Northwest and represent the best in dental practice opportunities in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska and Hawaii.

About Consani Associates, Ltd.

Dental Practice Transitions

Consani Associates Limited currently works with over 1,500 doctors actively looking to practice in the states we serve. We continually recruit new doctors to these areas, through our large and diverse national advertising campaigns.

We match the right doctor with the right practice and make the transition a positive and predictable experience for everyone involved!


General And Specialty Practices For Sale

Select a state below


Testimonials & Samples of Recent Transitions

What Clients Say
I very much appreciated your assistance in finding a great match for my practice. I think it was a win/win for everyone – the patients, my staff, Dr. Schenk and me. Your advice and expertise made the transition quick and smooth.

Dr. Ken Sherman

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

Alaska Dental Society Annual Meeting
Kodiak, AK
05/26/2017 - 05/26/2017
Pacific Northwest Dental Conference
Bellevue, WA
06/15/2017 - 06/15/2017
Idaho State Dental Association Annual Meeting
Sun Valley, ID
06/22/2017 - 06/22/2017
ADA Annual Meeting
Atlanta, GA
10/19/2017 - 10/19/2017
Hawaii Dental Society Annual Convention
Honolulu, HI
01/18/2018 - 01/18/2018