wyoming Dental Practices For Sale

Due to sellers’ requests, not all wyoming practices for sale are listed on our website.
Call Consani Associates Limited for information on additional wyoming dental practice sales.

Phone: 866.348.3800 | Fax: 866.348.3809
Wyoming
Sale Pending
Location: Wyoming, WY
Practice Type: General

Wyoming Sale Pending Vibrant practice with five operatories and CBCT. Practice is collecting $1.2 million. Owner (retiring) is a provider for Delta Premier only. He places implants and has an older, loyal patient base. The building is available for lease or sale. The area has good schools and abundant outdoor recreation including skiing, golf, fly fishing and hunting. Airport has direct flights to Salt Lake and Denver. Contact Jared Franson at (208) 949-0868 or email jared@mydentalbroker.com.

What Clients Say
You went the extra mile for me. You not only found a dentist to buy my practice, but he was left-handed to boot.

Dr. John Jost

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this time...