washington Dental Practices For Sale

Due to sellers’ requests, not all washington practices for sale are listed on our website.
Call Consani Associates Limited for information on additional washington dental practice sales.

Phone: 866.348.3800 | Fax: 866.348.3809
Vancouver
For Sale
Location: Vancouver, WA
Practice Type: General

Vancouver East – Five operatory practice with an excellent location and collections of approximately $30,000/mo. An inexpensive way to get into practice in this highly desirable city. Motivated seller seeks someone to take over this satellite office. Recently remodeled and with updated equipment. Call Joe for details. 503.858.5350 joe@mydentlbroker.com
Vancouver Orthodontic Opportunity
For Sale
Location: Vancouver, WA
Practice Type: Orthodontic

Vancouver Orthodontic practice – Five operatory modified orthodontic startup space available. Seller collections of approximately $20,000 per month in a part time office. Great satellite office for any orthodontist. Motivated seller will accept any reasonable offer. Call Joe for details 503.858.5350 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Olympia Orthodontic Opportunity
For Sale
Location: Olympia, WA
Practice Type: Orthodontic

Olympia Area Orthodontic practice – Strong orthodontic practice within reasonable commute of Olympia area. Collections of approximately $800,000 per year. Presently a shared satellite, and sellers are too busy! Room for growth in this attractive town. 50% overhead and awesome staff. Call Joe for details 503.858.5350 joe@mydentalbroker.com

What Clients Say
Thank you for all your help in our transition. We feel comfortable knowing we are leaving our patients and staff in good hands. Consani Associates covered all the bases and made the sale a smooth process.

Dr. John Link

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this time...