Dentistry News From Medical News Today

What Clients Say
Career changes are stressful and emotional. You provided comfort, wisdom and experience and were always available. Thank you for being there for us to answer our questions, as well as screen the applicants and bring only those who fit, I could not have asked for better service and was totally satisfied.

Dr. Gene Hoge

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

Pacific Northwest Dental Tour
,
07/23/2019 - 07/23/2019