idaho Dental Practices For Sale

Due to sellers’ requests, not all idaho practices for sale are listed on our website.
Call Consani Associates Limited for information on additional idaho dental practice sales.

Phone: 866.348.3800 | Fax: 866.348.3809
North Central Idaho
For Sale
Location: North Central Idaho, ID
Practice Type: General

North Central Idaho Enjoy the relaxed pace in this rural, fully digital practice. Owner places implants and refers out molar endo. The practice will do $500,000 this year and is located within minutes of some of the best skiing and outdoor recreation in Idaho! Standalone building available for sale or lease. Great small town feel, no competition Contact Dr. Jared Franson at (208) 949-0868 or email jared@mydentalbroker.com.
Northern Idaho
Sale Pending
Location: Northern Idaho, ID
Practice Type: General

Northern Idaho. PENDING 4 ops clinic producing mid 400. Great location. Desirable community. And this is a great opportunity to get foot in the door. Growth potential is unlimited. For info please email Jared. jared@mydentalbroker.com or call 208-949-0868
Central Idaho
For Sale
Location: Central Idaho, ID
Practice Type: General

East Central Idaho Motivated seller. Photographer’s dream with hunting, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, etc., all in the shadow of gorgeous mountain ranges. Fully digital practice with four operatories and collections of $530,000 in 2017. Owner refers out implant placement and most 3rds, as well as difficult endo and perio surgery. Newer building with full, unfinished basement available for lease or purchase. Seller is very ready to retire. Price Reduced. Contact Dr. Jared Franson at (208) 949-0868 or jared@mydentalbroker.com.
SW Idaho
For Sale
Location: Southwest Idaho, ID
Practice Type: General

Southwest Idaho Loads of room – can accommodate up to four dentists, lab, surgi-center or ?? Facility has eight operatories and is plumbed for 16! High traffic location with tremendous potential for continued growth with new patients and expanded services. endo, oral surgery, hospital pedo and implant placement are currently being referred out. The metro area is humming with an influx of new people moving in who all need a dentist. Contact Dr. Jared Franson (208) 949-0868 or email jared@mydentalbroker.com.

What Clients Say
You helped US find not just any buyer, but the right buyer. Every practice has its own personality. With your help, we found someone who was the right match for our practice.

Dr. Michael McGuire

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this time...