hawaii Dental Practices For Sale

Due to sellers’ requests, not all hawaii practices for sale are listed on our website.
Call Consani Associates Limited for information on additional hawaii dental practice sales.

Phone: 866.348.3800 | Fax: 866.348.3809
There are currently no listings for hawaii at this time. Please check back soon!

What Clients Say
You are an outstanding sales team. You are very cooperative, friendly, and just good to work with. You really know your stuff and have worked with us with integrity and professionalism.

Dr. Jim Allen

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this time...