Events

Consani Associates, Ltd. will be attending the following events:

Pacific Northwest Dental Tour
Jul 23 - Sep 12, 2019

Pacific Northwest Dental Tour 2019 5:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Speakers:
Jerry Jones – Jerry Jones Direct practice marketing and consulting.
Doug Fetting – Adrich CPA’S and advisors.
Joe Consani - Consani Associates Dental Practice Broker.
Adam Bratland – Consani Associates Dental Practice Broker.

For details and registration visit pnwdentaltour.com

Eugene - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Medford - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Salem - Thursday, July 25, 2019
Bend - Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
Tri-Cities - Tuesday, Aug 13 2019
Spokane - Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
Wenatchee - Tuesday, Sept 10, 2019
Bellingham - Wednesday, Sept 11, 2019
Everett - Thursday, Sept 12, 2019

What Clients Say
You were a very valuable resource and a great help to both parties. Thanks for your help! As the buyer, I could not have made all the necessary preparations and/or felt confident in my decision otherwise.

Dr. David Keim

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

Pacific Northwest Dental Tour
,
07/23/2019 - 07/23/2019