Events

Consani Associates, Ltd. will be attending the following events:

There are currently no Events schedules at this time. Please check back soon!
What Clients Say
Thank you. You were of great help in the transition. From quickly finding a buyer through the closing, I couldn't have done it without you. You were terrific!

Dr. Kevin Kizer

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events at this time...