General and Specialty Practices For Sale

Select a state below

What Clients Say
Consani Associates was very professional and efficient in finding a good fit for me and my practice. They were responsive to all my fears and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth transition. A definite win-win!

Dr. Jeremy Sorhus

Consani Team
Paul Consani Paul Consani 866.348.3811 paul@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Joe Consani 866.348.3810 joe@mydentalbroker.com
Dick Barnette Dick Barnette 866.348.3813 dick@mydentalbroker.com
Joe Consani Sr. Joe Consani Sr. 866.348.3800 info@mydentalbroker.com
Jack Miller DMD Jack Miller DMD 866.348.3819 jack@mydentalbroker.com
Denise Jones Denise Jones 866.348.3818 denise@mydentalbroker.com
Wendy Hirai Wendy Hirai 866.348.3820 wendy@mydentalbroker.com
Robert Hirai Robert Hirai 866.348.3821 robert@mydentalbroker.com

Upcoming Events

Pacific Northwest Dental Tour
,
07/23/2019 - 07/23/2019